Conference Working Party 2017


CWP 2017 comprises the following members:

Amy Hughes (Royal Irish Academy)

Andrea Lydon (National Gallery of Ireland);

Catherine Sheridan (National Gallery of Ireland);

Eve Parnell (NIVAL) National College of Art & Design (;

Susan Chambers (Dublin Institute of Technology)

Gemma Bradley (NIVAL) National College of Art and Design

Laura Bourke (RDS Library)

Olivia Fitzpatrick

Gerard Whelan (RDS)


ARLIS Conference